Jose Lopez

 Jose Lopez,  PE  Senior Engineer In Charge  (916)774-5444    
jlopez@roseville.ca.us

Guy Howes Guy Howes, PE Senior Engineer (916) 774-5339 

 

GHowes@roseville.ca.us
Orville Chatterton
 Orville Chatterton  Construction Inspector Supervisor  (916) 774-5576 (916) 223-7576 Cell  OChatterton@roseville.ca.us
 D Robbson Darrell Robbson Senior Construction Inspector (916) 746-1321 (916) 223-7109 Cell DRobbson@roseville.ca.us
 J Hernandez John Hernandez Senior Construction Inspector (916) 774-5486 (916) 223-7486 Cell JHernandez@roseville.ca.us
 K Litts Keith Litts Construction Inspector II (916) 774-5417 (916) 517-7598 Cell
KLitts@roseville.ca.us
 T Rath Tim Rath Construction Inspector II (916) 774-5252 (916) 223-7340 Cell TRath@roseville.ca.us
 D CrockettCrockett  
Darin Crockett

Construction Inspector II

(916) 746-1324

(916) 751-9196 Cell

DCrockett@roseville.ca.us
 M Fayeq Masoud Fayeq Construction Inspector II (916) 774-5347 (916) 223-7347 Cell
MFayeq@roseville.ca.us
 
Andrew Druck

 Andrew Druck  Construction Inspector I  (916) 774-5577  (916) 223-7577 Cell
 Adruck@roseville.ca.us