Location and Hours

The Fire Department's Administration & Prevention headquarters located at:

316 Vernon Street #480
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 774-5800
fire@roseville.ca.us

Business Hours:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
(Except all State and Federal Holidays)

The Roseville Fire Department currently operates eight fire stations

Administration
Fire Chief Rick Bartee rbartee@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
Assistant Chief - Operations Greg James gjames@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5806
Assistant Chief - Support Services Brian Diemer bdiemer@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-1392
Administrative Analyst Katrina Rostam krostam@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5848
Administrative Assistant Natalie Rickman nrickman@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5897
Public Information Officer Jaime Garrett jgarrett@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5808




Operations
Division Chief - EMS/Training David Dolson ddolson@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5807
Battalion Chief - Fire Training Matt Lauchner mlauchner@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-4749
EMS Quality Assurance Manager Trent Waechter twaechter@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5807
Administrative Battalion Chief Chris Baker cbaker@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5837
A Shift - Battalion Chief Rich Harlan rharlan@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-4720
B Shift - Battalion Chief Brian Schwalbe bschwalbe@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-5803
C Shift - Battalion Chief Kevin Morris kmorris@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-1281



Fire & Life Safety
Division Chief Fire & Life Safety Jason Rizzi jrizzi@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5802
Senior Fire Inspectors Rob Arnett rarnett@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5827

Pat Chew pchew@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5823
 


Fire Inspectors
Jeff Ingolia jingolia@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5890

Emily Richter erichter@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5889

Matthew Walling mwalling@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5832
 


Public Education Coordinators Kara Garrett
kgarrett@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5826

Jeff Petersen
jpetersen@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5838

Request an Incident Report
To request a fire incident report, contact the Roseville Fire Department and complete an Incident Report Request form. On the form you will provide the date, time, and location of each occurrence. Fire personnel will provide a report number to be used to complete the form.

A fire incident report fee of $10.00 will apply which can be paid by cash, credit card, or check payable to the City of Roseville.