Location and Hours

The Fire Department's administrative headquarters is located at:

316 Vernon Street, Suite 480
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 774-5800
fire@roseville.ca.us

Business Hours:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
(Except all State and Federal Holidays)

The Roseville Fire Department currently operates eight fire stations

Administration
Fire Chief Rick Bartee rbartee@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
Assistant Chief  Greg James gjames@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5806
Assistant Chief  Brian Diemer bdiemer@roseville.ca.us (916) 746-1392
Administrative Analyst Katrina Rostam krostam@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5848
Administrative Assistant Natalie Rickman nrickman@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5897
Administrative Technician Jenny Neeley jneeley@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5849
Office Assistant II Jeannette Wise jwise@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5818
Public Information Officer Jaime Garrett jgarrett@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5808




Operations
Division Chief - EMS/Training
David Dolson
ddolson@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5807
EMS Quality Assurance Manager
Trent Waechter
twaechter@roseville.ca.us  (916) 774-5844
Battalion Chief Matt Lauchner mlauchner@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
Battalion Chief  Jamie Pepin jpepin@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
Battalion Chief Rex Tucker rtucker@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
Battalion Chief John Nail jnail@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
Battalion Chief Greg Pote gpote@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5800
       
Fire & Life Safety
Division Chief - Fire & Life Safety Jason Rizzi jrizzi@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5802
Fire & Environmental Inspection Supervisor Matt Walling mwalling@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5832
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector I
Chris Salter
csalter@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5847
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector I
Brock Pruter bhpruter@roseville.ca.us (916) 774-5889
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector I 
Chelsea Zine
cmzine@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5833
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector I
Larry Winter
lwinter@roseville.ca.us
(916) 774-5834
Fire & Environmental Safety Inspector I
Vacant


Public Education Coordinator Jeff Petersen jpetersen@roseville.ca.us  (916) 774-5838 

Request an Incident Report
To request a fire incident report, contact the Roseville Fire Department and complete an Incident Report Request form. On the form you will provide the date, time, and location of each occurrence. Fire personnel will provide a report number to be used to complete the form.

A fire incident report fee of $13.00 will apply which can be paid by cash, credit card, or check payable to the City of Roseville.