Holiday schedules are subject to change. Call Roseville Transit at (916 or 530) 745-7560 or email us for more information.

No Local or ADA Paratransit

  • New Year's Day:  Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019 
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019 
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018; Wednesday, December 25, 2019 

Please note that Local Route S observes a different holiday schedule.

No Commuter

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019 
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, Nov. 29, 2019 
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018; Wednesday, December 25, 2019

No Dial-A-Ride 

  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018; Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 

Limited Commuter

  • Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018; Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • New Year's Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018; Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Two routes operate. The buses depart and arrive at the Taylor & I-80 stop only. No Reverse Commute routes.

A.M. Limited Service
Route 2 departs at 6:00 a.m.
Route 9 departs at 7:23 a.m.

P.M. Limited Service
Route 2 arrives at 4:27 p.m. §
Route 9 arrives at 6:00 p.m. §

§ Arrival times are approximate. Refer to the Commuter schedules for downtown departure times.

Limited Dial-A-Ride: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sep. 2, 2019