Holiday schedules are subject to change. Call (916 or 530) 745-7560 or email us for more information. 

Stay informed. Subscribe to email news and follow us on Twitter and Facebook

No Local

  • New Year's Day: Observed on Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023 
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022; Thursday, November 23, 2023 
  • Christmas Day: Observed the day after Christmas on Monday, December 26, 2022; Monday, December 25, 2023

No Local Route S

Please note that Local Route S observes a different holiday schedule, shown below:

  • New Year's Day: Observed Monday, January 2, 2023 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Cesar Chavez Day: Friday, March 31, 2023
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Juneteenth: Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Native American Day: Friday, September 22, 2023
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022; Friday, November 10, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022; Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25, 2022; Friday, November 24, 2023
  • Christmas Day: Observed the day after Christmas on Monday, December 26, 2022; Monday, December 25, 2023

No Commuter

  • New Year's Day: Observed Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 
  • Presidents' Day: Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Veterans Day: Friday, November 11, 2022; Friday, November 10, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022; Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25, 2022; Friday, November 24, 2023
  • Christmas Day: Observed the day after Christmas, Monday, December 26, 2022; Monday, December 25, 2023

No Dial-A-Ride or Paratransit

  • New Year's Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022; Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022; Monday, December 25, 2023 

Limited Commuter

  • Cesar Chavez Day: Friday, March 31, 2023

Two routes operate. The buses depart and arrive at the Taylor & I-80 stop only. No Reverse Commute routes.

A.M. Limited Service
Route 2 departs at 6:00 a.m.
Route 9 departs at 7:23 a.m.

P.M. Limited Service
Route 2 arrives at 4:27 p.m. §
Route 9 arrives at 6:00 p.m. §

§ Arrival times are approximate. Refer to the Commuter schedules for downtown departure times.

Limited Dial-A-Ride: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Christmas Day: Observed the day after Christmas, Monday, December 26, 2022

 


 Google Maps
Trip Planner

Plan a transit trip within Roseville, Placer County, or to Sacramento.

Enter the “Start” and “End” addresses in the fields below and click the
“Get Directions” button.