City Council, City Manager, Finance, Housing, general city information (and anything not listed below)
Brian Jacobson - Public Information Officer
(916) 774-5397 or (916) 751-9149 (cell)
bjacobson@roseville.ca.us

Megan Scheid - Deputy City Manager / Public Affairs & Communications Director
(916) 774-5455 or (916) 751-9140 (cell)
mscheid@roseville.ca.us


Roseville Police

Rob Baquera - Public Information Officer
(916) 774-5015 or (916) 257-1942 (cell)
rbaquera@roseville.ca.us


Roseville Fire and Emergency Preparedness 
Jaime Garrett - Public Information Officer
(916) 774-5808 or (916) 580-8602 (cell)
JGarrett@roseville.ca.us


Roseville Electric Utility
Erin Frye - Communications and Marketing Manager
(916) 774-5625 or (916) 208-2064 (cell)
EVFrye@roseville.ca.us


Roseville Environmental Utilities including water, recycling, storm water and refuse 
Maurice Chaney - Public Information Officer
(916) 774-5539 or (916) 300-7597 (cell)
mchaney@roseville.ca.us


Parks, Recreation, Libraries and City Events
Pam Allen - Marketing and Communications Manager
(916) 746-1251
 pallen@roseville.ca.us


Public Works, Economic Development, Development Services (Planning) 
Helen Dyda - Public Information Officer
(916) 774-5443 or (916) 517-3741 (cell)
HDyda@roseville.ca.us