Graphics Version
Logo

Homepage > ... > Services & Schedules > Local > Route S

Route S - Galleria, Santucci Justice Center


Effective Monday, January 26, 2015

filetype
Route S - Jan 26 2015
(size:251.1 KB)

Hours
Monday - Friday: service operates during the peak hours of 7:35 - 9:25 a.m., 11:05 a.m. - 2:25 p.m., and 4:10 - 5:25 p.m.
This route does not operate on weekends


No Route S service:

Thursday, February 12, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015


Bus trip planning assistance:
(916) or (530) 745-7560
TDD: (888) 745-7885

Order passes over the phone (with major credit card):
(916) 774-5293
TDD: (916) 774-5220





Local Bus Services Guide (Effective Jan. 26, 2015)


SEARCH   

Homepage | Residents | Business | Visiting | Departments | e-Services | Apply | Find | Report | Sign Up
City of Roseville 311 Vernon St., Roseville, CA 95678. Phone: 916-774-5200.
Powered by Civica Software