Route S - Galleria, Santucci Justice Center


Effective Monday, January 26, 2015

filetype
Route S - Jan 26 2015
(size:251.1 KB)

Hours
Monday - Friday: service operates during the peak hours of 7:35 - 9:25 a.m., 11:05 a.m. - 2:25 p.m., and 4:10 - 5:25 p.m.
This route does not operate on weekends


No Route S service on days the Satucci Justice Center is closed. 

Friday January 1, 2016 - New Years Day
Monday January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Friday February 12, 2016 - Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 15, 2016 - President's day
Thursday March 31, 2016 - Cesar Chavez Day
Monday May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2016 - Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
Monday October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day
Friday November 11, 2016 - Veterans Day
Thursday November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2016 - Day After Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2016 - Christmas Day
Monday January 2, 2017 - New Years Day




Bus trip planning assistance:

(916) or (530) 745-7560
TDD: (888) 745-7885

Order passes over the phone (with major credit card):
(916) 774-5293
TDD: (916) 774-5220





Local Bus Services Guide (Effective Jan. 26, 2015)