Traffic Engineering Staff & Duties



Lead Engineer/Traffic Signals                                            Central Roseville
Tito Zamora, T.E.                                                                     Mark Johnson, T.E.
Associate Engineer                                                                 Associate Engineer
tzamora@roseville.ca.us                                                     mjohnson@roseville.ca.us

North/West Roseville                                                             East Roseville
Tony Philipp                                                                              Ted Treleven
Assistant Engineer                                                                  Assistant Engineer
tphilipp@roseville.ca.us                                                  ttreleven@roseville.ca.us


City of Roseville
Public Works - Engineering
Traffic Operations
311 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 746-1300
(916) 746-1339 Fax
trafficsignals@roseville.ca.us


Safe Routes to School
Coordinators:

Yvonne Woosley
ywoosley@roseville.ca.us

Julia Khashchuk
jkhashchuk@roseville.ca.us