Traffic Engineering Staff & Duties


Lead Engineer/Traffic Signals
Tito Zamora, T.E.
Associate Engineer
tzamora@roseville.ca.us 
Central Roseville
Mark Johnson, T.E.

Assistant Engineer

mjohnson@roseville.ca.us
North/West Roseville
Tony Philipp
Assistant Engineer
tphilipp@roseville.ca.us
East Roseville
Ted Treleven
Assistant Engineer

ttreleven@roseville.ca.us

Jana Cervantes
Senior Engineer in Charge
jcervantes@roseville.ca.us

City of Roseville
Public Works
Traffic Engineering
311 Vernon Street
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 746-1300
(916) 746-1339 Fax
trafficsignals@roseville.ca.us


Safe Routes to School
Coordinators:

Yvonne Woosley
ywoosley@roseville.ca.us

Julia Khashchuk
jkhashchuk@roseville.ca.us