Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

2016 Summer Reading Program


CHILDREN • TEENS • ADULTS

Children of all ages, teens and adults get ready to "Read for the Win!"

Pick up a reading log at any Roseville Public Library May 31 - July 11.
New this year, teens and adults can track their reading online.

Read books and earn prizes! Free for all ages.
Sponsored by the Friends of the Roseville Library.

  


EVENTS
   Date Time  Location 
KICKOFF PARTIES
Puppet Art Theater Sat, June 4 10:30 am-12:30 pm  Downtown Library 
Cinderella & Belle Storytime Tue, June 7  5:00-7:00 pm  Maidu Library 
Music Mike (Interactive Music) Thu, June 9  10:00am-12:00 pm  Riley Library 
  
JUNE
Minecraft Event Sat, June 11 2:30 pm Downtown Library 
Stuffed Animal Sleepover Wed, June 15 5:30 pm Riley Library 
Teen Murder Mystery Event Thu, June 16 6:00 pm Downtown Library
Science & Engineering Fun Fri, June 17 10:30 am Maidu Library 
Mad Science Tue, June 21  1:30 pm Downtown Library 
Musical Robots Thu, June 23 10:00 am Maidu Library  
Teen Trivia Night Mon, June 27 5:00 pm Riley Library
Stuffed Animal Sleepover Wed, June 29  5:30 pm Downtown Library 
Sprouting Readers (with Home Depot) Thu, June 30  10:00 am Riley Library 
        
JULY      
Nature's Critters Wed, July 6 1:00 pm Maidu Library  
Star Wars Event Thu, July 7 10:30 am Maidu Library  
UEC's Big Truck Event Thu, July 7 9:30 am Riley Library
Science & Engineering Fun Sat, July 9 1:00 pm Riley Library
Minecraft Event Mon, July 11 10:30 am Riley Library
Science & Engineering Fun Wed, July 13 1:00 pm Downtown Library 
UEC's Big Truck Event Thu, July 14 9:30 am Riley Library
Top Class Magic Fri, July 15 10:30 am Downtown Library 
UEC's Big Truck Event Thu, July 21 9:30 am Maidu Library  
Star Wars Event Tue, July 26 10:30 am Riley Library
Stuffed Animal Sleepover Wed, July 27 5:30 pm Maidu Library  
UEC's Big Truck Event Thu, July 28 9:30 am Maidu Library  
Teen Creative Writing Workshop Fri, July 29 5:00 pm Maidu Library
End of Summer Celebration Sat, July 30 10:00 am Royer Park
  
AUGUST
Storytime & Craft Mon, Aug 1 10:30 am Maidu Museum & Historic Site
Storytime & Craft Mon, Aug 15 10:30 am Maidu Museum & Historic Site