Graphics Version
Logo

Homepage > ... > Fire > About Roseville Fire > Contact Roseville Fire

Contact Roseville Fire


Location and Hours

The Fire Department's Administration & Prevention headquarters located at:

Fire Station #1
401 Oak Street, Suite 402
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 774-5800
fire@roseville.ca.us

Business Hours:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
(Except all State and Federal Holidays)

The Roseville Fire Department currently operates eight fire stations

Administration

Fire Chief

Marcus Reed

mreed@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5825

Division Chief - Planning

Pete Hnat

phnat@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-1283

Division Chief - Logistics

Brian Diemer

bdiemer@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5400

Administrative Analyst

Katrina Rostam

krostam@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5848

Administrative Assistant

Natalie Rickman

nrickman@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5897

Public Safety Community Relations Analyst

Rob Baquera

rbaquera@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5808

Operations

Division Chief - Operations

Kathryn Finney

kafinney@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5806

Division Chief - Fire Training Officer

Jim Bryla

jbryla@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5570

EMS Quality Assurance Manager

Vicki Wolf, BS, RN

vwolf@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5844

Administrative Battalion Chief

Tony Davis

tdavis@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-4720

A Shift - Battalion Chief

Greg James

gjames@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-4749

B Shift - Battalion Chief

Chris Baker

cbaker@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-5833

C Shift - Battalion Chief

Kevin Morris

kmorris@roseville.ca.us

(916) 746-1281

Fire & Life Safety

Fire Marshal

Jason Rizzi

jrizzi@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5802

Life Safety/Hazardous Materials Officer

Steve Anderson

sanderson@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5821

Senior Fire Inspectors

Rob Arnett

rarnett@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5827

Pat Chew

pchew@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5823

Fire Inspectors

Jeff Ingolia

jingolia@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5890

Emily Richter

erichter@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5889

Matthew Walling

mwalling@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5832

Public Education Coordinator

Tiffany Tate

ttate@roseville.ca.us

(916) 774-5826


Request an Incident Report
To request a fire incident report, contact the Roseville Fire Department and complete an Incident Report Request form. On the form you will provide the date, time, and location of each occurrence. Fire personnel will provide a report number to be used to complete the form.

A fire incident report fee of $8.00 will apply which can be paid by cash, credit card, or check payable to the City of Roseville.

SEARCH   

Homepage | Residents | Business | Visiting | Departments | e-Services | Apply | Find | Report | Sign Up
City of Roseville 311 Vernon St., Roseville, CA 95678. Phone: 916-774-5200.
Powered by Civica Software