Graphics Version

Homepage > ... > City Clerk > Boards & Commissions > Park & Recreation Commission

Parks & Recreation Commission

The eight-member commission reviews and makes recommendations on park projects, department operations, recreation programs and specific controversial issues.

The Parks and Recreation Commission meets on the first Monday of every month at 7 p.m. in the City Council Chambers at 311 Vernon Street.

Current Members Are:
  • Matthew Bridge 
  • Courtney Carpenter (Youth Commissioner)
  • Mike Esparza 
  •  Audrey Huisking (Vice Chair)
  • Denis Nishihara   
  • Doyle Radford, Jr.  
  • Andrae Randolph 
  • Roy Stearns (Secretary)
Note: Agendas, Minutes, Staff Reports and Legal Notices posted on this website are provided as a public service and are not intended to serve as a part of, or a replacement for, any part of the legally required noticing or posting of these materials.

Dion Louthan
Parks, Recreation & Libraries Director

Ellen Worland
Administrative Assistant
(916) 774-5131


Homepage | Residents | Business | Visiting | Departments | e-Services | Apply | Find | Report | Sign Up
City of Roseville 311 Vernon St., Roseville, CA 95678. Phone: 916-774-5200.
Powered by Civica Software